Join us TONIGHT at 8 PM ET to chat about gluten-free summer time treats #gfcommunity

ice cream cone

For my family, school's out in a couple of days, which means that summer time's just around the corner. In celebration, Lynn of Lynn's Kitchen Adventures, Jo-Lynne of Musings of a Housewife, Sommer of A Spicy Perspective, Alta of Tasty Eats at Home, Lorraine Run Wifey Run and I will be chatting about healthy (and decadent) gluten free treats to keep us cool on those hot summer days!

Here are the chat details:

When: TONIGHT! May 22nd at 5 pm PT | 6 pm MT| 7 pm CT | 8 pm ETe

Where: On the Udi’s Gluten Free Community website HERE or you can follow the conversation in the chat box below

Why: To celebrate the end of the school year and the beginning of summer

What: We'll be sharing recipes for frozen treats like popsicles, freezer pies, an homemade ice cream...and MORE!

Looking forward to chatting with YOU!

__________________
Disclosure: As a Udi's Gluten Free Community Leader I'm compensated for my time and efforts on their behalf.