Let’s chat about gluten-free baking! TONIGHT 5 PM PT | 8 PM ET #gfcommunity #glutenfree

baking

I’ve been baking challenged since I moved to Colorado, with it’s high elevation and lack of humidity, 11 years ago. Gluten free baking has made cooking even more challenging – to the point I rarely bake or only use gluten free mixes.

If you have some questions – or some tips to share – join me TONIGHT at Udi’s Gluten Free Community for a live online discussion about gluten free baking. I’ll be joined by Lynn (Lynn's Kitchen Adventures), Sommer (A Spicy Perspective), Alta (Tasty Eats at Home) and Jennifer (Savoring the Thyme) who will have tips and product recommendations to share on alternative flours, gluten free recipes, kitchen tips, and more.

See you tonight at the Gluten Free Community at  5 pm PT | 6 pm MT| 7 pm CT | 8 pm ET HERE, or you can participate in the chat below when it goes live.

Looking forward to chatting with YOU soon!

_________________
Disclosure: As a Udi's Gluten Free Community Leader I'm compensated for my time and efforts on their behalf.

One thought on “Let’s chat about gluten-free baking! TONIGHT 5 PM PT | 8 PM ET #gfcommunity #glutenfree

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>